About the Board

The Board of Trustees is a six-person body elected by the citizens of Cloud County who assist the president of the college in the management of the institution. The official meeting place of the Board of Trustees shall be the Cloud County Community College, Concordia campus. The meetings and notifications of meetings will comply with the Kansas Open Meetings Act.

February 26 Meeting Information

The Cloud County Community College Board of Trustees will meet on Monday, February 26, at 5 p.m. in room PA257 on the Concordia campus for the regular monthly board meeting.

To access the Board Meeting Agenda via BoardBook, click the link below.


Those who cannot attend in person can listen to the Board meeting using the ZOOM option (details below). 

Join Zoom Meeting

 Meeting ID: 431 409 499

One tap mobile
+16699006833,,431409499# US (San Jose)

+13462487799,,431409499# US (Houston)

 Dial by your location
       +1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)

        +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)

        +1 301 715 8592 US

        +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)

        +1 646 876 9923 US (New York)

        +1 253 215 8782 US

Meeting ID: 431 409 499
Find your local number: https://cloudtbirds.zoom.us/u/aHygxhkBg

Current Cloud County Community College Board of Trustees 

Jesse Pounds - Chairperson
Dave Garnas
Amber Hanson
Richard Hubert
Kevin Muff
Kevin Pounds

Board Agendas 

Archive Agendas

Board Minutes

Archive Minutes