Thor logo

Cloud County Community College

Concordia  •  Geary County  •  Online  •  Outreach

Single Sign-on login button


Academics area header photo.

Cloud County Community College offers more than 30 distinct academic areas of interest and over 335 courses every semester. Students can choose from four degrees, including: Associate in Arts, Associate in Science, Associate in Applied Science, and Associate in General Studies.