A button to donate to the Foundation.

The Cloud County Community College Foundation is governed by 14 Board of Directors. Members of the Board are elected for four-year terms and officers are elected for two-year terms. There is an Executive Committee, Investment Committee, Development Committee, Directors Committee and Policy Review Committee which meet between regularly scheduled meetings. 

2020-2021 Board of Directors

Robb Rosenbaum - Foundation President

Dr. Todd Leif - Foundation Vice President

Caitlyn Ryser - Foundation Secretary / Treasurer

Jim Koch - Board of Trustee Representative 

Amber Knoettgen - CCCC Interim President, Ex-Officio Member

Dr. Monica Bachamp

Quentin Breese

Dr. Mark Hatesohl

Brad Lowell

Jude Matter

Bruce Dyson