Thor logo

Cloud County Community College

Concordia  •  Geary County  •  Online  •  Outreach

Single Sign-on login button


What is Outreach Education?

Cloud County Community College is one of nineteen publicly supported two-year colleges in Kansas. As mandated by guidelines established by the Kansas Board of Regents, Cloud County Community College provides post-secondary educational opportunities to a twelve-county service area. The counties served by Cloud County Community College are Clay, Cloud, Dickinson, Jewell, Lincoln, Mitchell, Osborne, Ottawa, Republic, and Smith.

Through the Community Education Office, Cloud County currently extends its programs to the following communities:

  • Abilene
  • Belleville
  • Beloit
  • Bennington
  • Chapman
  • Clay Center
  • Clyde
  • Concordia
  • Downs
  • Geary
  • Glasco
  • Gypsum
  • Hanover
  • Herington
  • Hope
  • Jewell
  • Junction City
  • Kensington
  • Lincoln
  • Manhattan
  • Mankato
  • Miltonvale
  • Minneapolis
  • Natoma
  • Osborne
  • Riley County
  • Scandia
  • Smith Center
  • Solomon
  • Sylvan Grove
  • Tescott
  • Tipton
  • Wakefield
  • Washington

A complete schedule of outreach classes is available.  Questions about outreach classes? Email April Benne.


Outreach classroom.