Thor logo

Cloud County Community College

Concordia  •  Geary County  •  Online  •  Outreach

Staff

IT department photo

Shawn Walden
Vice President for Information Technology
swalden@cloud.edu
(800) 729-5101 ext. 766
(785) 243-1435 ext. 766

Tom Roberts
Enterprise Resource Planning Programmer/Analysis
troberts@cloud.edu
(800) 729-5101 ext. 254
(785) 243-1435 ext. 254

Jasen Pelkey

Information Technology Technician
jpelkey@cloud.edu
(800) 729-5101 ext. 253
(785) 243-1435 ext. 253

Jim Harbert
Systems Administrator
jharbert@cloud.edu
(800) 729-5101 ext. 354
(785) 243-1435 ext. 354

Ryan Roat
Network Administrator
rroat@cloud.edu
(800) 729-5101 ext. 255
(785) 243-1435 ext. 255

Dr. Mitch Stimers
Chief Information Officer
mstimers@cloud.edu
(800) 729-5101 ext. 725
(785) 243-1435 ext. 725