Thor logo

Cloud County Community College

Concordia  •  Geary County  •  Online  •  Outreach

Single Sign-on login button

Personnel

 

Geary Campus Directory



 Name EmailExtension

Acree, Aaron

Head Softball Coach  

 aacree@cloud.edu296

Acree, Jenny

Director of Enrollment Management

 jacree@cloud.edu213

Aldridge Ball, JoDee

Coordinator of Allied Health Programs

 jaldridge@cloud.edu372

Altman, Jordan

Head Men's Basketball Coach

 jaltman@cloud.edu314

Andrews, Keela

TRiO Student Support Services Director

 kandrews@cloud.edu732

Avery, Brad

Asst. Director of Buildings, Grounds, & Trans.

 bavery@cloud.edu302

Bechard, Matthew

Athletic Director

 mbechard@cloud.edu291

Becker, Brett

Assistant Baseball Coach

 bbecker@cloud.edu264

Beikman, Sara

Instructor in Nursing

 sbeikman@cloud.edu330

Benne, April

Coordinator of Concurrent and Outreach Education

 abenne@cloud.edu373

Bernard-Stevens, Sarah

Instructor in Music

  sbernardstevens@cloud.edu 287

Bogart, Kenton

Residence Life Maintenance Supervisor

  kbogart@cloud.edu 

Bohrer, Jeremy

Instructor in Mathematics

  jbohrer@cloud.edu 218

Boykin-Griffith, Keisha

Office Manager for the Geary County Campus

 kboykingriffith@cloud.edu710

Brady, Carmen

Instructor in ESL/Developmental English

 cbrady@cloud.edu 241

Britt, Shane

Coordinator of Residence Life

 sbritt@cloud.edu340

Bryant, Madi

Assistant Softball Coach

 mbryant@cloud.edu339

Carnes, Gwen

Instructor in Mathematics

 gcarnes@cloud.edu727

Cashman, Kimberly

Assistant Director of Financial Aid

  kcashman@cloud.edu 283

Caspers, Sheila

Secretary, Division of Applied Sciences

 scaspers@cloud.edu351

Champlin, Linda

Financial Aid Specialist

 lchamplin@cloud.edu282

Charbonneau, Michelle

Director of the Childrens Center

 mcharbonneau@cloud.edu755

Cipra, Taryn

TRiO Academic Specialist

 tcipra@cloud.edu 733

Clark, Andrew

Instructor in Wind Energy Technology

 aclark@cloud.edu258

Clark, Raquelle

Assistant Director of the Children's Center

 rclark@cloud.edu755

Cole, Cody

Head Wrestling Coach

  ccole@cloud.edu 860

Collins, Micheal

Grounds Person

  mcollins@cloud.edu 344

Cook, Jeff

Residence Life Maintenance Person

  jcook@cloud.edu 

Coppoc, Dee Dee

Coordinator of Academic Advisement Services

 dcoppoc@cloud.edu276

Cox, Brent

Bookstore Manager

  bcox@cloud.edu 289

Cunningham, Lauralee

Campus Security Officer

 Security@cloud.edu342

Cyre, Dan

Instructor in Wind Energy Technology

 dcyre@cloud.edu311

Douglas, Dr. Adrian

President

  adriandouglas@cloud.edu 201

Downie, Stephanie

Foundation Specialist

  sdownie@cloud.edu 232

Durler, Jamie

Instructor of English
Instructor of Speech

 jdurler@cloud.edu240

Elliott, Patti

Assistant Registrar

 pelliott@cloud.edu207

Erkenbrack, Brett

Head Women's Basketball Coach
Instructor in the Social Sciences

 berkenbrack@cloud.edu298

Eubanks, Janet

Director of Auxiliary Services

 jeubanks@cloud.edu342

Farha, Shelly

Instructor in Business

 sfarha@cloud.edu260

Farha, Spencer

Instructor in Physical Education

 safarha@cloud.edu269

Farmer, Kris

Director of Advisement and Retention

 kfarmer@cloud.edu345

Forshee, Catherine

Instructor in Economics

 cforshee@cloud.edu239

Frost, Kristina

Instructor in Sociology/Criminal Justice

 kgfrost@cloud.edu265

Gantvoort, Randy

Instructor in Wind Energy

 rgantvoort@cloud.edu259

Gantz, Mary

Assistant Bookstore Manager

 mgantz@cloud.edu288

Gardner, Paul

Instructor in History/Political Science

 pgardner@cloud.edu286

Gennette, Heather

Director of the Foundation

 hgennette@cloud.edu235

Ghent, Suzette

Instructor in English, Geary County Campus

 sghent@cloud.edu722

Gilliland, Eric

Head Baseball Coach

 egilliland@cloud.edu316

Gong, Qin Qin

Instructor in Science

 qgong@cloud.edu217

Greene, Susan

Instructor in Accounting

 sgreene@cloud.edu257

Gross, Jamieson

Instructor in Animal Science

 jgross@cloud.edu273

Hanson, Brenda

Director of the Career Center

 bhanson@cloud.edu323

Hargitt-Pelkey, Lacy

Instructor in Nursing

 lhargittpelkey@cloud.edu329

Henning Shayla

Infant Teacher in the Children's Center

 shenning@cloud.edu755

Hossion, Abu

Instructor in Chemistry

 ahossion@cloud.edu222

Hubert, Christopher

Lead Custodian

 chubert@cloud.edu303

Jacobs, Roger

Custodian

  0

Johnston, Todd

Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

 tjohnston@cloud.edu368

Kearn, Deborah

Director of Adult Basic Education

 dkearn@cloud.edu335

Kern, Amy

Instructor in Visual Communications

 akern@cloud.edu326

Kitchener, Harry

Director of Cross Country & Track & Field Operations

Coordinator of Athletic Facility Enhancements

 hkitchener@cloud.edu299

Kjeldgaard, Violette

Instructor in English/Speech/Theatre

  vkjeldgaard@cloud.edu 236

Kloth, Mandy

Adult Education Instructor at the Geary County Campus

  mkloth@cloud.edu 711

Knoettgen, Amber

Vice President for Administrative Services

  aknoettgen@cloud.edu 206

Knoettgen, Suzi

Director of Financial Aid

 sknoettgen@cloud.edu284

Knudsen, Cher

Information Center/Production Room Specialist

 cknudsen@cloud.edu247/0

Koehn, Derek

Assistant Wrestling Coach

 dkoehn@cloud.edu861

Kruse, Kristin

Instructor in Nursing

 kkruse@cloud.edu330

LaBarge, Mary

Director of Accounting Services

 mlabarge@cloud.edu203

Lamb, Craig

Instructor in Science at the Geary County Campus

 clamb@cloud.edu717

Lamberty, Cynthia

Instructor in Science at the Geary County Campus

 clamberty@cloud.edu712

LeDuc, Bob

Utility Worker

 bleduc@cloud.edu304

LeDuc, Jessica

Coordinator of Marketing

 jleduc@cloud.edu267

Leif, Diane

Administrative Assistant to the President

 dleif@cloud.edu201

Leif, Dr. Todd

Dean, Division of Science, Math, and Applied Sciences

 tleif@cloud.edu216

Leiszler, Karen

Computer Data Specialist

 kleiszler@cloud.edu209

Leite, Laura

Online Education and Business & Industry Coordinator

 lleite@cloud.edu374

Leiva, Hector

Assistant Men's and Women's Soccer Coach

 hleiva@cloud.edu348

Long, Charles

Head Men's and Women's Soccer Coach

 clong@cloud.edu295

Lowell, Ann

Assistant to the Director of Athletics

 alowell@cloud.edu290

Mahin, Drew

Head Cross County and Assistant Track Coach

 dmahin@cloud.edu270

Malone, Marc

Associate Vice President for Planning and Assessment

 mmalone@cloud.edu343

Martin, Marilyn

Clerk of the Board of Trustees

 mmartin@cloud.edu206

McCall, Chelsea

Instructor in Agronomy

 cmccall@cloud.edu 274

McEuen, Mary Kay

Paraprofessional in the Student Success Center

 mmceuen@cloud.edu231

Monzon, Deb

Head Volleyball Coach

  dmonzon@cloud.edu 293

Murray, Angela

Instructor in Nursing

  amurray@cloud.edu 328

Myers, Andy

Instructor in English/Speech

  amyers@cloud.edu 242

Nordell, Carleen

Director of College and Community Activities

 cnordell@cloud.edu344

Pelkey, Jasen

Information Technology Technician

 jpelkey@cloud.edu253

Perret, Stefanie

Nursing Administrator

 sperret@cloud.edu332

Peters, Rebecca

Financial Aid Specialist

 rpeters@cloud.edu280

Petersen, Linda

Registrar

 lpetersen@cloud.edu208

Phillips, Brent

Dean for the Division of Humanities, Social Sciences, and Business

 bphillips@cloud.edu244

Pitchford, Stephanie

Student Support Specialist at the Geary County Campus

 spitchford@cloud.edu714

Poersch, Monte

Instructor in Wind Energy

 mpoersch@cloud.edu312

Pounds, Kevin

Instructor in Social Sciences
Articulation Coordinator

 kpounds@cloud.edu263

Preston, Christopher

instructor in Mathematics at the Geary County Campus

 cpreston@cloud.edu716

Reed, Kay

A V Lab and Library Assistant

 kreed@cloud.edu228

Reedy, Haley

Admissions Office Manager

 hreedy@cloud.edu212

Rhodes, Charles

Custodian, Geary County Campus

 crhodes@cloud.edu710

Richard, Krystal

Library Associate Specialist

 krichard@cloud.edu227

Riggins, Tasha

Instructor in Mass Communications

 triggins@cloud.edu306

Roberts, Thomas

Director of Information Technology

 troberts@cloud.edu254

Rutherford, John

Assistant Women's Basketball Coach

  jrutherford@cloud.edu 292

Schmitz, Theodore

Head Women's Track Coach
Coordinator of Fitness Center and Program

 tschmitz@cloud.edu300

Schroeder, Jennifer

Director of Library Services

 jschroeder@cloud.edu226

Schroeder, Steve

Director of Athletic Training
Supervisor of Student Trainers

 sschroeder@cloud.edu252

Shields, Chelsie

Assistant Toddler Teacher in the Children's Center

 cshields@cloud.edu755

Shirkey, David

Instructor in Mathematics

 dshirkey@cloud.edu219

Shrake, Tara

TRiO Assistant Director

 tshrake@cloud.edu361

Shuler, Stephanie

Business Office Support Specialist

 sshuler@cloud.edu202

Sicard, Rex

Supervisor of Buildings Grounds and Transportation

 rsicard@cloud.edu303

Smith, Dennis

Instructor in Physical Science
Director of the Earl Bane Observatory

 dsmith@cloud.edu223

Sorell, Joe

Custodian

  303

Stangel, Janice

Coordinator of the Student Success Center

 jstangel@cloud.edu230

Starr, Annette

Administrative Assistant
for Vice President for Academic Affairs

 astarr@cloud.edu248

Stimers, Mitch, Ph.D.

Chief Information Officer

 mstimers@cloud.edu725

Strait, Amanda

Director of Online Services

 astrait@cloud.edu377

Taylor, Deb

Advisement Office Manager

 dtaylor@cloud.edu275

Thompson, Kit

Instructor in Wind Energy Technology

 kthompson@cloud.edu311

Thrash, Jennie

TRiO Academic Specialist

 jthrash@cloud.edu362

Tremblay, Britni

Admissions Counselor

 btremblay@cloud.edu214

Urban, Joseph

Custodian

  303

Urban, Joshua

Instructor in Science

 jrurban@cloud.edu245

Wagner, Kimberly

Coordinator of Student Retention and Academic Support at the Geary County Campus

 kwagner@cloud.edu713

Whisler, Elizabeth

Instructor in Psychology and Education

 bcarlgren@cloud.edu262

Whisler, Mark

Instructor in Mathematics

 mwhisler@cloud.edu221

Wills, Jamie

Security Officer, Geary County Campus

 jmatheuwills@cloud.edu715

Wilson, Christine

Director of Human Resources
Section 503 Coordinator

 cwilson@cloud.edu251

Wilson, David

Sports Information Director

 dwilson@cloud.edu294

Wolf, Amanda

Secretary/Lab Assistant

 awolf@cloud.edu301

Wolf, Craig

Custodian

 cwolf@cloud.edu347

Wurtz, Cassie

Accounts Receivable Specialist

 cwurtz@cloud.edu205

Zabokrtsky, Jennifer

Director of the Geary County Campus

 jzabokrtsky@cloud.edu723

Zenger-Beneda, Nancy

Vice President for Academic Affairs

 nzbeneda@cloud.edu248

Zohn, Rachel

Human Resources Assistant

 rzohn@cloud.edu353