Thor logo

Cloud County Community College

Concordia  •  Geary County  •  Online  •  Outreach

Single Sign-on login button

Geary Campus Directory

Complete Campus Directory

 NameEmailExtension

Andrews, Keela

TRiO Student Support Services Director

kandrews@cloud.edu732

Boykin-Griffith, Keisha

Office Manager for the Geary County Campus

kboykingriffith@cloud.edu710

Carnes, Gwen

Instructor in Mathematics

gcarnes@cloud.edu727

Cipra, Taryn

Instructor in Biological Science

 tcipra@cloud.edu 718

Forman, Bob

Tutoring Center Paraprofessional

rforman@cloud.edu730

Ghent, Suzette

Instructor in English/Speech

sghent@cloud.edu722

Kloth, Mandy

Instructor in the Adult Education Office at the Geary County Campus

mkloth@cloud.edu711

Lamb, Dr. Craig

Instructor in Science

clamb@cloud.edu717

Lamberty, Cindy

Instructor in Science

clamberty@cloud.edu712

Mellies, Erin

Instructor in Social Science

emellies@cloud.edu718

Nies, Matthew

TRiO Academic Specialist

mnies@cloud.edu733

Ortega, Ashley

Admissions Counselor/Military Liaison

aortega@cloud.edu750

Pitchford, Stephanie

Student Support Specialist

spitchford@cloud.edu714

Preston, Christopher

Instructor in Mathematics

cpreston@cloud.edu716

Rhodes, Charles

Custodian

crhodes@cloud.edu710

Smith, Mark

President

marksmith@cloud.edu201

Stimers, Mitch, Ph.D.

Chief Information Officer

mstimers@cloud.edu725

Wagner, Kimberly

Coordinator of Student Retention and Academic Support

kwagner@cloud.edu713

Wills, Jamie

Security Officer

jwills@cloud.edu715

Wright, Teresa

Custodian

twright@cloud.edu 

Zabokrtsky, Jennifer

Director the Geary County Campus

 

jzabokrtsky@cloud.edu723