Thor logo

Cloud County Community College

Concordia  •  Geary County  •  Online  •  Outreach

Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees is a six-person body elected by the citizens of Cloud County who assist the president of the college in the management of the institution. The official meeting place of the Board of Trustees shall be the Cloud County Community College, Concordia campus. The meetings and notifications of meetings will comply with the Kansas Open Meetings Act.

Current Cloud County Community College Board of Trustees 

Greg Askren - Chairperson
Ellen Anderson - Vice- Chairperson
Larry Henry
Tom Tuggle
Jesse Pounds
Patricia Owensby Macfarlane