Thor logo

Cloud County Community College

Concordia  •  Geary County  •  Online  •  Outreach

Single Sign-on login button

Board of Directors

Foundation Header Logo.
CCCC Foundation Board of Directors.

Pictured above (from left to right) First Row: Rebecca Rahe, Hanover, KS; Shelly Farha, Concordia, KS; Second Row:  Tim Gottschalk, Belleville, KS; Third Row:  Dr. Monica Bachamp, Salina, KS; Brad Lowell, Concordia, KS; Rick Larson, Beloit, KS; Fourth Row:  Dr. Mark Hatesohl, Manhattan, KS; Jason York, Junction City, KS; Jim Koch, Clyde, KS; Fifth Row: Jude Matter, Jewell, KS; Mark Post, Beloit, KS; Doug Funk, Concordia, KS; Dr. Andy Walker, Belleville, KS (not pictured:  Beth Whisler, Rural Mankato, KS; Janet Christian, Junction City, KS)

The Cloud County Community College Foundation is governed by 16 Board of Directors.  Members of the Board are elected for four-year terms and officers are elected for one-year terms.  There is an Executive Committee, Investment Committee, Development Committee and Directors Committee which meet between regularly scheduled meetings.  

2015-2016 Board of Directors

Tim Gottschalk, President

Mark Post, Vice President

Shelly Farha, Secretary/Treasurer

Larry Henry, Board Chair

Dr. Danette Toone, Ex-officio

Dr. Monica Bachamp

Doug Funk

Dr. Mark Hatesohl

Jim Koch

Rick Larson

Brad Lowell

Luke Mahin

Jude Matter

Rebecca Rahe

Dr. Andy Walker

Beth Whisler

Jason York

Larry Wallace, Jr.