Meet the Team

Cloud County Community College’s admission staff would like to thank you for expressing interest in the educational opportunities available at Cloud. We're here to help you through the process of becoming a Cloud County Thunderbird!

STAFF

Shane Olson
Director of Admissions
solson@cloud.edu
ext. 213

 

 

 

Kadie Kutschka
Admissions Counselor

kkutschka@cloud.edu
ext. 214

 

 

 

Karlie Hood
Admissions Counselor

khood@cloud.edu
ext. 310

Kimberly Wagner
Admissions Counselor/Military Liaison

Geary County Campus
kwagner@cloud.edu
ext. 713

Deb TaylorDeb Taylor
Admissions Specialist

dtaylor@cloud.edu
ext. 212

 

 

 

Haley Ouellette
Admissions Office Assistant

houellette@cloud.edu
ext. 215

 


Higher Learning Commission Mark of Affiliation

TwitterYouTubePicasaFacebook

Cloud County Community College

2221 Campus Drive   •   Concordia, KS 66901   •   800-729-5101


Military friendly school