Cloud County Community College

Cloud County Community College

Concordia  •  Geary County  •  Online  •  Outreach


Division of Humanities, 
Social Science, and Business

Division Dean - Brent Phillips


  • Marc Malone
  • Tasha Riggins
  • Jamie Durler
  • Tonya Merrill
  • Jeremy Christensen
  • Stephanie Tschetter

Fine Arts

Social and 
Behavioral Sciences

Business and 
Early Childhood Education

  • Shelly Farha
  • Susan Greene
  • Cathy Forshee
  • Joan Robison
  • Jennifer Sieben

Division of Science and Math

Division Dean - Nancy Zenger-Beneda

Applied Sciences


Wind Energy


  • Krista Bryant
  • Della Strait
  • Tena Elwood
  • Stephanie Perret

Physical and 
Biological Sciences

Names listed in italics are department chairs.

Higher Learning Commission Mark of Affiliation


Cloud County Community College

2221 Campus Drive   •   Concordia, KS 66901   •   800-729-5101

Military friendly school