Thor logo

Cloud County Community College

Concordia  •  Geary County  •  Online  •  Outreach

About Cloud

Cloud County Community College (CCCC) is one of 26 public two-year community and technical colleges in Kansas and is coordinated by the Kansas Board of Regents. CCCC's service area encompasses a 12-county area primarily in north central Kansas with its two physical campuses in Concordia and Junction City.

Within the service area, CCCC serves 23 community education outreach sites. The College also provides concurrent classes at 37 service area high schools, and more than 90 online course offerings are available through CCCC.

Featuring a wide variety of academic programs, activities, and athletics, the college aims to provide lifelong educational and learning opportunities for all the people it serves.

Quick facts about Cloud

  • Founded in 1965
  • 4 Associate Degrees
  • 16 Career Programs of Study
  • 48 Transfer Programs of Study
  • Student to Faculty ratio of 15:1
  • General education classes capped at 30 students
  • NJCAA Division I
  • Member of the Jayhawk Community College Conference