Cloud County Community College

Cloud County Community College

Concordia  •  Geary County  •  Online  •  Outreach

Personnel

Geary Campus Directory

 Name EmailExtension 

Acree, Aaron

Head Softball Coach
Director of Intramurals

 aacree@cloud.edu296Web page

Acree, Jenny

Director of Marketing and Public Information

 jacree@cloud.edu376

Aldridge Ball, JoDee

Coordinator of Allied Health Programs

 jaldridge@cloud.edu372

Andrews, Keela

TRiO Geary County Campus Administrator

kandrews@cloud.edu732

Anson, Chester

Instructor in Wind Energy

 canson@cloud.edu258Web page

Atkins, Chris

Assistant Baseball Coach

 catkins@cloud.edu264Web page

Austin, John

Instructor in Chemistry

 jaustin@cloud.edu222

Avery, Brad

Maintenance Person

 bavery@cloud.edu302

Backlin, William

Vice President for Academic Afffairs

 bbacklin@cloud.edu249

Baer, Amy

Manager of the Bookstore

 abalaun@cloud.edu289

Bechard, Matthew

Athletic Director

 mbechard@cloud.edu291

Benne, April

Coordinator of Concurrent and Outreach Education

 abenne@cloud.edu373

Britt, Shane

Coordinator of Residence Life

 sbritt@cloud.edu340Web page

Brummett, Gregory

Head Baseball Coach
Assistant to the Coordinator of the Fitness Center

 gbrummett@cloud.edu294Web page

Bryant, Krista

Instructor in Nursing

 kbryant@cloud.edu330Web page

Brzon, Ashley

Human Resource Assistant

 abrzon@cloud.edu353

Bunting, Judith

Student Health Counselor

 jbunting@cloud.edu237

Carnes, Gwen

Instructor in Mathematics at the Geary County Campus

 gcarnes@cloud.edu727

Carter, Lance

Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

 lcarter@cloud.edu316Web page

Caspers, Sheila

Secretary, Division of Applied Sciences

 scaspers@cloud.edu351

Charbonneau, Michelle

Director of the Childrens Center

 mcharbonneau@cloud.edu755

Cheek, Lisa

Administrative Assistant to the Dean of the Geary County Campus

 lcheek@cloud.edu710

Clark, David

Information Technology Technician at the Geary County Campus

 dclark@cloud.edu720

Clark, Jolene

Financial Aid Specialist

 jclark@cloud.edu283

Cleveland, Jeff

Custodian

 
303

Coppoc, Dee Dee

Coordinator of Academic Advisement Services

 dcoppoc@cloud.edu276

Cote, Mark

Maintenance

 housingmaintanance@cloud.edu0

Cunningham, Bill

Maintenance Technician - Residence Life

 housingmaintenance@cloud.edu0

Cunningham, Lauralee

Campus Security Officer

 Security@cloud.edu342

Cyre, Dan

Instructor in Wind Energy

 dcyre@cloud.edu311

Damman, Patrick

Instructor in Agriculture

 pdamman@cloud.edu272Web page

DeBell, Amanda

Secretary/Lab Assistant

 adebell@cloud.edu301Web page

de Rochefort Reynolds, Karl

Instructor in Social Science

 
220Web page

Detrixhe, Patty

Computer Data Specialist, Student Records

 pdetrixhe@cloud.edu209

Douglas, Ashley

Director of Advisement and Retention Services

 adouglas@cloud.edu345

Duffy, Rachel

Foundation Specialist

 rduffy@cloud.edu232Web page

Durler, Jamie

Instructor of English
Instructor of Speech

 jdurler@cloud.edu240Web page

Edleston, Brenda

Dean of the Geary County Campus

 bedleston@cloud.edu715

Elliott, Patti

Assistant Registrar

 pelliott@cloud.edu207

Elwood, Tena

Instructor in Nursing

 telwood@cloud.edu331Web page

Engelbert, Joshua

Information Technology Technician

 jengelbert@cloud.edu253 

Erkenbrack, Brett

Head Women's Basketball Coach
Instructor in the Social Sciences

 berkenbrack@cloud.edu298Web page

Eshbaugh, Chad

Head Men's Basketball Coach
Instructor in the Social Sciences

 ceshbaugh@cloud.edu314Web page

Eubanks, Janet

Director of Auxiliary Services

 jeubanks@cloud.edu342

Farha, Shelly

Instructor in Business

 sfarha@cloud.edu260Web page

Farha, Spencer

Student Retention Specialist

 safarha@cloud.edu317

Farmer, Kris

Financial Aid Loan Specialist

 kfarmer@cloud.edu283

Faulkner, Peggye

ABE/GED Instructor

 pfaulkner@cloud.edu711

Figgs, Joel

Vice President for Enrollment Management and Student Services

 jfiggs@cloud.edu319

Forshee, Catherine

Instructor in Economics

 cforshee@cloud.edu239Web page

Fry, Maria

Administrative Assistant in Student Services at the Geary County Campus

 mfry@cloud.edu714

Gantvoort, Randy

Instructor in Wind Energy

 rgantvoort@cloud.edu0Web page

Gantz, Mary

Accounts Payable Specialist

 mgantz@cloud.edu202

Gennette, Heather

Coordinator of Fund Raising and Alumni Relations

 hgennette@cloud.edu235

Goldy, Lisa

Custodian

 

Gong, Qin Qin

Instructor in Science

 qgong@cloud.edu217Web page

Graham, Bruce

Instructor in Wind Energy

 bgraham@cloud.edu256 

Greene, Susan

Instructor in Accounting

 sgreene@cloud.edu257Web page

Gross, Jamieson

Instructor in Animal Science

 jgross@cloud.edu273

Halferty, Carolyn

Manager of the Production Room

 chalferty@cloud.edu247

Hanson, Brenda

Director of the Career Center

 bhanson@cloud.edu323Web page

Hubert, Christopher

Lead Custodian

 chubert@cloud.edu303

Hughbanks, Tyrone

Instructor in Biology

 thughbanks@cloud.edu245Web page

Jacobs, Roger

Custodian

  0

Jasper, Brady

Assistant Women's Basketball Coach

 bjasper@cloud.edu292

Jones, Darrin

Coordinator of Online and Outreach Education

 djones@cloud.edu371

Jones, Nick

Instructor in Graphic Design and Art

 njones@cloud.edu326Web page

Kearn, Deborah

Director of Adult Basic Education

 dkearn@cloud.edu335

Kitchener, Harry

Director of Cross Country & Track & Field Operations

Coordinator of Athletic Facility Enhancements

 hkitchener@cloud.edu299Web page

Knoettgen, Suzi

Director of Financial Aid

 sknoettgen@cloud.edu284

Krampe, Christopher

Intructor in Music

 

ckrampe@cloud.edu

286

Kraus, Nicole

Assistant Bookstore Manager

 nkraus@cloud.edu288

Kutschka, Kadie

Admissions Counselor

 kkutschka@cloud.edu214
Kymer, Deanna

Marketing Communications Specialist

 dkymer@cloud.edu267

LaBarge, Mary

Director of Accounting Services

 mlabarge@cloud.edu203

Lamb, Craig

Instructor in Science at the Geary County Campus

 clamb@cloud.edu717

Lamberty, Cynthia

Instructor in Science at the Geary County Campus

 clamberty@cloud.edu712

Leif, Diane

Advisement Office Manager

 dleif@cloud.edu275

Leif, Dr. Todd

Instructor in Science

 tleif@cloud.edu216Web page

Leiszler, Karen

Accounts Receivable Specialist

 kleiszler@cloud.edu206

Lowell, Ann

Assistant to the Director of Athletics

 alowell@cloud.edu290

MacLafferty, Laura

Admissions Counselor/Military Liaison

Geary County Campus

 lmaclafferty@cloud.edu713

Mahin, Drew

Head Cross County and Assistant Track Coach

 dmahin@cloud.edu270

Malone, Marc

Instructor in English

 mmalone@cloud.edu343

Martin, Marilyn

Clerk of the Board of Trustees
Administrative Assistant to the President

 mmartin@cloud.edu201

Maxson, Robert

Vice President for Administration Services

 bmaxson@cloud.edu202

McEeuen, Mary Kay

Paraprofessional in the Student Success Center

 mmceuen@cloud.edu231

Merrill, Tonya

Instructor in English

 tmerrill@cloud.edu241Web page

Monzon, Debra

Instructor in Physical Education

 dmonzon@cloud.edu297

Nading, Nancy

Secretary of Community Education

 nnading@cloud.edu370

Nordell, Carleen

Director of Student Activities
Dance and Cheer Coach

 cnordell@cloud.edu344Web page

Olson, Shane

Director of Admissions

 solson@cloud.edu213 

Pellegrin, Jeanette

Online and Outreach Advisor at the Geary County Campus

 jpellegrin@cloud.edu750

Pellegrin, Peter

Instructor in English at the Geary County Campus

 ppellegrin@cloud.edu722

Perret, Tony

Maintenance Person - Grounds and Vehicles

   

Petersen, Linda

Registrar

 lpetersen@cloud.edu208

Phillips, Brent

Instructor in English

 bphillips@cloud.edu244Web page

Phillips, Wonda

Office Manager of the Career Center

 wphillips@cloud.edu322

Poersch, Monte

Instructor in Wind Energy

 mpoersch@cloud.edu312

Pounds, Kevin

Instructor in Social Sciences
Articulation Coordinator

 kpounds@cloud.edu263

Pounds, Marcia

Secretary for Buildings, Grounds and Transportation

 mpounds@cloud.edu302

Preston, Christopher

instructor in Mathematics at the Geary County Campus

 cpreston@cloud.edu716

Reed, Kay

A V Lab and Library Assistant

 kreed@cloud.edu228

Reynolds, Kimberly

Director of the Foundation

 kreynolds@cloud.edu234

Riggins, Tasha

Instructor in Mass Communications

 triggins@cloud.edu306

Roberts, Thomas

Web Developer

 troberts@cloud.edu254

Robison, Joan

Instructor in Early Childhood Education Program
Coordinator of Early Childhood Education Program

 jrobison@cloud.edu268Web page

Santy, Charles

Paraprofessional in the Student Success Center

 csanty@cloud.edu231 

Schmitz, Theodore

Head Women's Track Coach
Coordinator of Fitness Center and Program

 tschmitz@cloud.edu300Web page

Schroeder, Jennifer

Library Director

 jschroeder@cloud.edu226

Schroeder, Steve

Director of Athletic Training
Supervisor of Student Trainers

 sschroeder@cloud.edu252Web page

Shirkey, David

Instructor in Mathematics

 dshirkey@cloud.edu219Web page

Shrake, Tara

TRiO Student Support Services
Academic Specialist

 tshrake@cloud.edu359Web page

Sicard, Rex

Supervisor of Buildings Grounds and Transportation

 rsicard@cloud.edu303

Sieben, Jennifer

Instructor in Early Childhood Education

 jsieben@cloud.edu265Web page

Sieben, Patrick

Instructor in Music

 psieben@cloud.edu287Web page

Skocny, Molly

Head Volleyball Coach

 mskocny@cloud.edu293Web page

Smith, Dennis

Instructor in Physical Science
Director of the Earl Bane Observatory

 dsmith@cloud.edu223Web page

Solt, Kay

Infant and Toddler Specialist

 ksolt@cloud.edu755

Sorell, Joe

Custodian

 
303

Sorell, Katrina

Library Specialist

 ksorell@cloud.edu227

Stangel, Janice

Coordinator of the Student Success Center

 jstangel@cloud.edu230

Starr, Annette

Administrative Assistant
for Vice President for Academic Affairs

 astarr@cloud.edu248

Stimers, Mitch

Director of Institutional Research

 mstimers@cloud.edu725

Strait, Amanda


Associate Coordinator of Online and Outreach Education

 astrait@cloud.edu377

Strait, Della

Instructor in Nursing

 dstrait@cloud.edu327Web page

Streeter, Christy

TRiO Program Director

 cstreeter@cloud.edu362 

Sutton, Susan

Division Dean of Humanities and Social Sciences

 ssutton@cloud.edu236Web page

Talcott, Derek

Head Soccer Coach

 dtalcott@cloud.edu295Web page

Taylor, Deb

Office Manager of Admissions

 dtaylor@cloud.edu212Web page

Thrash, Jenny

Wind Energy Marketing Associate

 jthrash@cloud.edu387Web page

Toone, Dr. Danette

President of Cloud County Community College

 dtoone@cloud.edu201Web page

Troupe, Cathy

Instructor in Science

 ctroupe@cloud.edu718

Urban, Joseph

Custodian

 
303

Ward, Neil

Instructor in Art

 nward@cloud.edu334

Warkentin, Mary

Toddler Teacher

 mwarkentin@cloud.edu755

Warkentin, Tim

Instructor in Mathematics

 twarkentin@cloud.edu218Web page

Whisler, Elizabeth

Instructor in Psychology and Education

 bcarlgren@cloud.edu262

Whisler, Mark

Instructor in Mathematics

 mwhisler@cloud.edu221Web page

Wilson, Christine

Director of Human Resources
Section 503 Coordinator

 cwilson@cloud.edu251

Wurtz, Cassie

Accounts Payable Specialist

 cwurtz@cloud.edu205

York, Jason

Director of Business and Industry Programs at the Geary County Campus

 jyork@cloud.edu719

Zabokrtsky, Jennifer

Coordinator of Student Services at the Geary County Campus

 jzabokrtsky@cloud.edu723

Zenger-Beneda, Nancy

Dean in the Division of Sciences and Business
Instructor in Speech and English

 zbeneda@cloud.edu242Web page
236

Higher Learning Commission Mark of Affiliation

TwitterYouTubePicasaFacebook

Cloud County Community College

2221 Campus Drive   •   Concordia, KS 66901   •   800-729-5101


Military friendly school