Thor logo

Cloud County Community College

Concordia  •  Geary County  •  Online  •  Outreach

Personnel

 

Geary Campus Directory



 Name EmailExtension

Acree, Aaron

Head Softball Coach  

 aacree@cloud.edu296

Acree, Jenny

Director of Marketing and Public Information

 jacree@cloud.edu376

Aldridge Ball, JoDee

Coordinator of Allied Health Programs

 jaldridge@cloud.edu372

Alexander, Lynette

Student Health Counselor

 lalexander@cloud.edu237

Altman, Jordan

Head Men's Basketball Coach

 jaltman@cloud.edu314

Andrews, Keela

TRiO Student Support Services Director

 kandrews@cloud.edu732

Arganbright, Danielle

Instructor in Nursing

 darganbright@cloud.edu330

Avery, Brad

Asst. Director of Buildings, Grounds, & Trans.

 bavery@cloud.edu302

Bechard, Matthew

Athletic Director

 mbechard@cloud.edu291

Beikman, Sara

Instructor in Nursing

 sbeikman@cloud.edu327

Benne, April

Coordinator of Concurrent and Outreach Education

 abenne@cloud.edu373

Bernard-Stevens, Sarah

Instructor in Music

  sbernardstevens@cloud.edu 287

Blanc, Gefte

Assistant Soccer Coach

  gblanc@cloud.edu 348

Bohrer, Jeremy

Instructor in Mathematics

  jbohrer@cloud.edu 218

Boykin-Griffith, Keisha

Office Manager for the Geary County Campus

 kboykingriffith@cloud.edu710

Brady, Carmen

Instructor in ESL/Developmental English

 cbrady@cloud.edu 241

Breuer, MacKenzie

Infant Teacher in the Children's Center

  mbreuer@cloud.edu 755

Britt, Shane

Coordinator of Residence Life

 sbritt@cloud.edu340

Bryant, Madi

Assistant Softball Coach and assisting the Director of Residence Life

 mbryant@cloud.edu339

Carnes, Gwen

Instructor in Mathematics at the Geary County Campus

 gcarnes@cloud.edu727

Cashman, Kimberly

Financial Aid Specialist

  kcashman@cloud.edu 280

Caspers, Sheila

Secretary, Division of Applied Sciences

 scaspers@cloud.edu351

Champlin, Linda

Financial Aid Specialist

 lchamplin@cloud.edu282

Charbonneau, Michelle

Director of the Childrens Center

 mcharbonneau@cloud.edu755

Cipra, Taryn

Instructor in Biological Science

  tcipra@cloud.edu 718

Clark, Andrew

Instructor in Wind Energy Technology

 aclark@cloud.edu258

Clark, Raquelle

Assistant Director of the Children's Center

 rclark@cloud.edu755

Cole, Cody

Assistant Wrestling Coach

  ccole@cloud.edu 290

Collins, Micheal

Grounds Person

  mcollins@cloud.edu 344

Cook, Jeff

Residence Life Maintenance Person

  jcook@cloud.edu 

Coppoc, Dee Dee

Coordinator of Academic Advisement Services

 dcoppoc@cloud.edu276

Cox, Brent

Assistant Bookstore Manager

  bcox@cloud.edu 288

Cunningham, Lauralee

Campus Security Officer

 Security@cloud.edu342

Dorton, Eric

Assistant Baseball Coach

  edorton@cloud.edu 264

Downie, Stephanie

Foundation Administrative Assistant

  sdownie@cloud.edu 234

Draper Burnett, Hannah

Instructor in Music

 hdraperburnett@cloud.edu286

Durler, Jamie

Instructor of English
Instructor of Speech

 jdurler@cloud.edu240

Elliott, Patti

Assistant Registrar

 pelliott@cloud.edu207

Elwood, Tena

Instructor in Nursing

 telwood@cloud.edu331

Engelbert, Joshua

Instructor in Wind Energy Technology

 jengelbert@cloud.edu387

Erkenbrack, Brett

Head Women's Basketball Coach
Instructor in the Social Sciences

 berkenbrack@cloud.edu298

Eubanks, Janet

Director of Auxiliary Services

 jeubanks@cloud.edu342

Farha, Shelly

Instructor in Business

 sfarha@cloud.edu260

Farha, Spencer

Instructor in Physical Education

 safarha@cloud.edu269

Farmer, Kris

Assistant Director of Financial Aid

 kfarmer@cloud.edu283

Faulkner, Peggye

ABE/GED Instructor

 pfaulkner@cloud.edu711

Forshee, Catherine

Instructor in Economics

 cforshee@cloud.edu239

Freije, Chris

Head Wrestling Coach

 cfreije@cloud.edu290

Frost, Kristina

Instructor in Sociology/Criminal Justice

 kgfrost@cloud.edu265

Gantvoort, Randy

Instructor in Wind Energy

 rgantvoort@cloud.edu259

Gantz, Mary

Accounts Payable Specialist

 mgantz@cloud.edu202

Gennette, Heather

Director of the Foundation

 hgennette@cloud.edu235

Ghent, Suzette

Instructor in English, Geary County Campus

 sghent@cloud.edu722

Gilliland, Eric

Head Baseball Coach

 egilliland@cloud.edu316

Gong, Qin Qin

Instructor in Science

 qgong@cloud.edu217

Graham, Bruce

Instructor in Wind Energy

 bgraham@cloud.edu256

Greene, Susan

Instructor in Accounting

 sgreene@cloud.edu257

Gross, Jamieson

Instructor in Animal Science

 jgross@cloud.edu273

Hanson, Brenda

Director of the Career Center

 bhanson@cloud.edu323

Hargitt-Pelkey, Lacy

Instructor in Nursing

 lhargittpelkey@cloud.edu329

Hart, Angela

Assistant Track Coach

 ahart@cloud.edu261

Hossion, Abu

Instructor in Chemistry

 ahossion@cloud.edu222

Hubert, Christopher

Lead Custodian

 chubert@cloud.edu303

Jacobs, Roger

Custodian

  0

Johnston, Todd

Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

 tjohnston@cloud.edu368

Katsiyiannis, Dorothy

Instructor in Nursing

  dkatsiyiannis@cloud.edu 328

Kearn, Deborah

Director of Adult Basic Education

 dkearn@cloud.edu335

Keenan, Martin

Instructor in Criminal Justice

 mkeenan@cloud.edu261

Kitchener, Harry

Director of Cross Country & Track & Field Operations

Coordinator of Athletic Facility Enhancements

 hkitchener@cloud.edu299

Knoettgen, Amber

Director of Advisement and Retention

  aknoettgen@cloud.edu 345

Knoettgen, Suzi

Director of Financial Aid

 sknoettgen@cloud.edu284

LaBarge, Mary

Director of Accounting Services

 mlabarge@cloud.edu203

Lamb, Craig

Instructor in Science at the Geary County Campus

 clamb@cloud.edu717

Lamberty, Cynthia

Instructor in Science at the Geary County Campus

 clamberty@cloud.edu712

Lange, Amy

Vice President for Administrative Services

 alange@cloud.edu202

LeDuc, Jessica

Assistant Director of Marketing

 jleduc@cloud.edu267

Leif, Diane

Business Office Support Specialist

 dleif@cloud.edu275

Leif, Dr. Todd

Dean, Division of Science, Math, and Applied Sciences

 tleif@cloud.edu216

Leiszler, Karen

Computer Data Specialist

 kleiszler@cloud.edu209

Lowell, Ann

Assistant to the Director of Athletics

 alowell@cloud.edu290

Mahin, Drew

Head Cross County and Assistant Track Coach

 dmahin@cloud.edu270

Malone, Marc

Associate Vice President for Planning and Assessment

 mmalone@cloud.edu343

Martin, Marilyn

Clerk of the Board of Trustees
Administrative Assistant to the President

 mmartin@cloud.edu201

Matheu-Wills, Jamie

Security Officer, Geary County Campus

 jmatheuwills@cloud.edu715

McCall, Chelsea

Instructor in Agronomy

 cmccall@cloud.edu 274

McEuen, Mary Kay

Paraprofessional in the Student Success Center

 mmceuen@cloud.edu231

Mellies, Erin

Instructor in Social Science

  emellies@cloud.edu 718

Myers, Andy

Instructor in English/Speech

  amyers@cloud.edu 242

Nies, Matthew

TRiO Academic Specialist

 mnies@cloud.edu733

Nordell, Carleen

Director of College and Community Activities

 cnordell@cloud.edu344

Olson, Shane

Director of Admissions

 solson@cloud.edu213

Ortega, Ashley

Admissions Counselor/Military Liaison

 aortega@cloud.edu750

Paige, Katie

Preschool Teacher in the Children's Center

  kpaige@cloud.edu 755

Pelkey, Jasen

Information Technology Technician

 jpelkey@cloud.edu253

Perret, Stefanie

Nursing Administrator

 sperret@cloud.edu332

Peters, Rebecca

Information Center Specialist

 rpeters@cloud.edu0

Petersen, Linda

Registrar

 lpetersen@cloud.edu208

Phillips, Brent

Dean for the Division of Humanities, Social Sciences, and Business

 bphillips@cloud.edu244

Pitchford, Stephanie

Student Support Specialist at the Geary County Campus

 spitchford@cloud.edu714

Poersch, Monte

Instructor in Wind Energy

 mpoersch@cloud.edu312

Pounds, Kevin

Instructor in Social Sciences
Articulation Coordinator

 kpounds@cloud.edu263

Preston, Christopher

instructor in Mathematics at the Geary County Campus

 cpreston@cloud.edu716

Reed, Kay

A V Lab and Library Assistant

 kreed@cloud.edu228

Reedy, Haley

Admissions Office Manager

 hreedy@cloud.edu212

Reynolds, Kimberly

Vice President for Student Affairs and Advancement

 kreynolds@cloud.edu319

Rhodes, Charles

Custodian, Geary County Campus

 crhodes@cloud.edu710

Richard, Krystal

Library Associate Specialist

 krichard@cloud.edu227

Riggins, Tasha

Instructor in Mass Communications

 triggins@cloud.edu306

Roberts, Thomas

Enterprise Resource Planning Analyst/Programmer

 troberts@cloud.edu254

Ross, James

Head Soccer Coach

 jross@cloud.edu295

Rutherford, John

Assistant Women's Basketball Coach

  jrutherford@cloud.edu 292

Schmitz, Theodore

Head Women's Track Coach
Coordinator of Fitness Center and Program

 tschmitz@cloud.edu300

Schroeder, Jennifer

Director of Library Services

 jschroeder@cloud.edu226

Schroeder, Steve

Director of Athletic Training
Supervisor of Student Trainers

 sschroeder@cloud.edu252

Shirkey, David

Instructor in Mathematics

 dshirkey@cloud.edu219

Shrake, Tara

TRiO Assistant Director

 tshrake@cloud.edu361

Shuler, Stephanie

Admissions Office Assistant

 sshuler@cloud.edu215

Sicard, Rex

Supervisor of Buildings Grounds and Transportation

 rsicard@cloud.edu303

Skocny, Molly

Head Volleyball Coach

 mskocny@cloud.edu293

Smith, Kayla

Paraprofessional in the Student Success Center
Assistant Volleyball Coach

 ksmith@cloud.edu231

Smith, Dennis

Instructor in Physical Science
Director of the Earl Bane Observatory

 dsmith@cloud.edu223

Sorell, Joe

Custodian

  303

Stangel, Janice

Coordinator of the Student Success Center

 jstangel@cloud.edu230

Starr, Annette

Administrative Assistant
for Vice President for Academic Affairs

 astarr@cloud.edu248

Stimers, Mitch

Director of Institutional Research

 mstimers@cloud.edu725

Strait, Amanda

Director of Online Services

 astrait@cloud.edu377

Stupka, Taylor

Admissions Counselor

  tstupka@cloud.edu 310

Taylor, Deb

Advisement Office Manager

 dtaylor@cloud.edu275

Thompson, Kit

Instructor in Wind Energy Technology

 kthompson@cloud.edu311

Thrash, Jennie

TRiO Academic Specialist

 jthrash@cloud.edu362

Toone, Dr. Danette

President of Cloud County Community College

 dtoone@cloud.edu201

Tremblay, Britni

Admissions Counselor

 btremblay@cloud.edu214

Tschetter, Stephanie

Instructor in English/Speech/Theater

 stschetter@cloud.edu236

Urban, Joseph

Custodian

  303

Urban, Joshua

Instructor in Science

 jurban@cloud.edu245

Wagner, Kimberly

Coordinator of Student Retention and Academic Support at the Geary County Campus

 kwagner@cloud.edu713

Walden, Shawn

Vice President for Information Technology

  swalden@cloud.edu 766

Whisler, Elizabeth

Instructor in Psychology and Education

 bcarlgren@cloud.edu262

Whisler, Mark

Instructor in Mathematics

 mwhisler@cloud.edu221

White, Brian

Instructor in Art

  bwhite@cloud.edu 326

Wilson, Christine

Director of Human Resources
Section 503 Coordinator

 cwilson@cloud.edu251

Wilson, David

Sports Information Director

 dwilson@cloud.edu294

Wolf, Amanda

Secretary/Lab Assistant

 awolf@cloud.edu301

Wolf, Craig

Custodian

 cwolf@cloud.edu347

Wright, Teresa

Custodian at the Geary County Campus

 twright@cloud.edu 

Wurtz, Cassie

Accounts Receivable Specialist

 cwurtz@cloud.edu205

Zabokrtsky, Jennifer

Director of the Geary County Campus

 jzabokrtsky@cloud.edu723

Zenger-Beneda, Nancy

Vice President for Academic Affairs

 zbeneda@cloud.edu248

Zohn, Rachel

Human Resources Assistant

 rzohn@cloud.edu353