Thor logo

Cloud County Community College

Concordia  •  Geary County  •  Online  •  Outreach

Personnel

 

Geary Campus Directory



 Name EmailExtension

Acree, Aaron

Head Softball Coach  

 aacree@cloud.edu296

Acree, Jenny

Director of Marketing and Public Information

 jacree@cloud.edu376

Alexander, Lynette

Student Health Counselor

 lalexande@cloud.edu237

Andrews, Keela

TRiO Student Support Services Director

 kandrews@cloud.edu732

Austin, John

Instructor in Chemistry

 jaustin@cloud.edu222

Avery, Brad

Maintenance Person

 bavery@cloud.edu302

Baer, Amy

Manager of the Bookstore

 abalaun@cloud.edu289

Ball, JoDee

Coordinator of Allied Health Programs

 jball@cloud.edu372

Bechard, Matthew

Athletic Director

 mbechard@cloud.edu291

Benne, April

Coordinator of Concurrent and Outreach Education

 abenne@cloud.edu373

Boykin-Griffith, Keisha

Office Manager for the Geary County Campus

 kboykingriffith@cloud.edu710

Britt, Shane

Coordinator of Residence Life

 sbritt@cloud.edu340

Bryant, Krista

Instructor in Nursing

 kbryant@cloud.edu330

Burgess, Vinton

Maintenance Supervisor in Residence Life

   

Carnes, Gwen

Instructor in Mathematics at the Geary County Campus

 gcarnes@cloud.edu727

Caspers, Sheila

Secretary, Division of Applied Sciences

 scaspers@cloud.edu351

Champlin, Linda

Financial Aid Assistant

 lchamplin@cloud.edu282

Charbonneau, Michelle

Director of the Childrens Center

 mcharbonneau@cloud.edu755

Coppoc, Dee Dee

Coordinator of Academic Advisement Services

 dcoppoc@cloud.edu276

Cunningham, Bill

Grounds Person

 bcunningham@cloud.edu304

Cunningham, Lauralee

Campus Security Officer

 Security@cloud.edu342

Cyre, Dan

Instructor in Wind Energy

 dcyre@cloud.edu311

Detrixhe, Patty

Computer Data Specialist, Student Records

 pdetrixhe@cloud.edu209

Draper Burnett, Hannah

Instructor in Music

 hdraperburnett@cloud.edu286

Durler, Jamie

Instructor of English
Instructor of Speech

 jdurler@cloud.edu240

Edleston, Brenda

Vice President of Academic Affairs

 bedleston@cloud.edu715

Elliott, Patti

Assistant Registrar

 pelliott@cloud.edu207

Elvin, Raquelle

Toddler Teacher in the Children's Center

 relvin@cloud.edu755

Elwood, Tena

Instructor in Nursing

 telwood@cloud.edu331

Engelbert, Joshua

Assistant Director of Information Technology

 jengelbert@cloud.edu253

Erkenbrack, Brett

Head Women's Basketball Coach
Instructor in the Social Sciences

 berkenbrack@cloud.edu298

Eshbaugh, Chad

Head Men's Basketball Coach
Instructor in the Social Sciences

 ceshbaugh@cloud.edu314

Eubanks, Janet

Director of Auxiliary Services

 jeubanks@cloud.edu342

Farha, Shelly

Instructor in Business

 sfarha@cloud.edu260

Farha, Spencer

Instructor in Physical Education

 safarha@cloud.edu269

Farmer, Kris

Assistant Director of Financial Aid

 kfarmer@cloud.edu283

Faulkner, Peggye

ABE/GED Instructor

 pfaulkner@cloud.edu711

Forshee, Catherine

Instructor in Economics

 cforshee@cloud.edu239

Frost, Kristina

Instructor in Sociology/Criminal Justice

 kgfrost@cloud.edu265

Gantvoort, Randy

Instructor in Wind Energy

 rgantvoort@cloud.edu259

Gantz, Mary

Accounts Payable Specialist

 mgantz@cloud.edu202

Gennette, Heather

Coordinator of Fund Raising and Alumni Relations

 hgennette@cloud.edu235

Gilliland, Eric

Sports Information Director

 egilliland@cloud.edu316

Gong, Qin Qin

Instructor in Science

 qgong@cloud.edu217

Graham, Bruce

Instructor in Wind Energy

 bgraham@cloud.edu256

Greene, Susan

Instructor in Accounting

 sgreene@cloud.edu257

Gross, Jamieson

Instructor in Animal Science

 jgross@cloud.edu273

Guiboa, David

Information Technology Technician

 dguiboa@cloud.edu253

Hanson, Brenda

Director of the Career Center

 bhanson@cloud.edu323

Hart, Angela

Assistant Track Coach

 ahart@cloud.edu261

Hubert, Christopher

Lead Custodian

 chubert@cloud.edu303

Jacobs, Roger

Custodian

  0

Johnson, Michael

Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

 mikejohnson@cloud.edu368

Kearn, Deborah

Director of Adult Basic Education

 dkearn@cloud.edu335

Kitchener, Harry

Director of Cross Country & Track & Field Operations

Coordinator of Athletic Facility Enhancements

 hkitchener@cloud.edu299

Knoettgen, Suzi

Director of Financial Aid

 sknoettgen@cloud.edu284

LaBarge, Mary

Director of Accounting Services

 mlabarge@cloud.edu203

Lamb, Craig

Instructor in Science at the Geary County Campus

 clamb@cloud.edu717

Lamberty, Cynthia

Instructor in Science at the Geary County Campus

 clamberty@cloud.edu712

Lange, Amy

Vice President for Administrative Services

 alange@cloud.edu202

LeDuc, Jessica

Assistant Director of Marketing

 jleduc@cloud.edu267

Leif, Diane

Business Office Support Specialist

 dleif@cloud.edu275

Leif, Dr. Todd

Instructor in Science

 tleif@cloud.edu216

Leiszler, Karen

Financial Aid Specialist

 kleiszler@cloud.edu280

Lowell, Ann

Assistant to the Director of Athletics

 alowell@cloud.edu290

Lynn, Jamie

Custodian

 jlynn@cloud.edu347

Mahin, Drew

Head Cross County and Assistant Track Coach

 dmahin@cloud.edu270

Malone, Marc

Instructor in English

 mmalone@cloud.edu343

Martin, Marilyn

Clerk of the Board of Trustees
Administrative Assistant to the President

 mmartin@cloud.edu201

McEuen, Mary Kay

Paraprofessional in the Student Success Center

 mmceuen@cloud.edu231

Nies, Matthew

TRiO Academic Specialist

 mnies@cloud.edu733

Nordell, Carleen

Director of College and Community Activities

 cnordell@cloud.edu344

Olson, Shane

Director of Admissions

 solson@cloud.edu213

Ortega, Ashley

Admissions Counselor/Military Liaison

 aortega@cloud.edu750

Penn, Gerald

Custodian at the Geary County Campus

 gpenn@cloud.edu 

Perret, Stefanie

Instructor in Nursing

 sperret@cloud.edu332

Petersen, Linda

Registrar

 lpetersen@cloud.edu208

Phillips, Brent

Dean for the Division of Humanities, Social Sciences, and Business

 bphillips@cloud.edu244

Pitchford, Stephanie

Student Support Specialist at the Geary County Campus

 spitchford@cloud.edu714

Poersch, Monte

Instructor in Wind Energy

 mpoersch@cloud.edu312

Pounds, Kevin

Instructor in Social Sciences
Articulation Coordinator

 kpounds@cloud.edu263

Preston, Christopher

instructor in Mathematics at the Geary County Campus

 cpreston@cloud.edu716

Reed, Kay

A V Lab and Library Assistant

 kreed@cloud.edu228

Reedy, Haley

Admissions Office Assistant

 houellette@cloud.edu215

Reynolds, Kimberly

Vice President for Student Affairs and Advancement

 kreynolds@cloud.edu234

Richard, Krystal

Library Associate Specialist

 krichard@cloud.edu227

Riggins, Tasha

Instructor in Mass Communications

 triggins@cloud.edu306

Roberts, Thomas

Web Developer

 troberts@cloud.edu254

Ross, James

Head Men's Soccer Coach

 jross@cloud.edu295

Schmitz, Theodore

Head Women's Track Coach
Coordinator of Fitness Center and Program

 tschmitz@cloud.edu300

Schroeder, Jennifer

Library Director

 jschroeder@cloud.edu226

Schroeder, Steve

Director of Athletic Training
Supervisor of Student Trainers

 sschroeder@cloud.edu252

Shirkey, David

Instructor in Mathematics

 dshirkey@cloud.edu219

Shrake, Tara

TRiO Assistant Director

 tshrake@cloud.edu361

Sicard, Rex

Supervisor of Buildings Grounds and Transportation

 rsicard@cloud.edu303

Sieben, Patrick

Instructor in Music

 psieben@cloud.edu287

Skocny, Molly

Head Volleyball Coach

 mskocny@cloud.edu293

Smith, Dennis

Instructor in Physical Science
Director of the Earl Bane Observatory

 dsmith@cloud.edu223

Sorell, Joe

Custodian

  303

Stangel, Janice

Coordinator of the Student Success Center

 jstangel@cloud.edu230

Starr, Annette

Administrative Assistant
for Vice President for Academic Affairs

 astarr@cloud.edu248

Stimers, Mitch

Director of Institutional Research

 mstimers@cloud.edu725

Strait, Amanda

Director of Online Services

 astrait@cloud.edu377

Taylor, Deb

Office Manager of Admissions

 dtaylor@cloud.edu212

Thrash, Jennie

TRiO Academic Specialist

 jthrash@cloud.edu362

Toone, Dr. Danette

President of Cloud County Community College

 dtoone@cloud.edu201

Tremblay, Britni

Admissions Counselor

 btremblay@cloud.edu214

Tschetter, Stephanie

Instructor in English/Speech/Theater

 stschetter@cloud.edu236

Urban, Joseph

Custodian

  303

Urban, Joshua

Instructor in Science

 jrurban@cloud.edu245

Wagner, Kimberly

Coordinator of Student Retention and Academic Support at the Geary County Campus

 kwagner@cloud.edu713

Whisler, Elizabeth

Instructor in Psychology and Education

 bcarlgren@cloud.edu262

Whisler, Mark

Instructor in Mathematics

 mwhisler@cloud.edu221

Wilson, Christine

Director of Human Resources
Section 503 Coordinator

 cwilson@cloud.edu251

Wolf, Amanda

Secretary/Lab Assistant

 awolf@cloud.edu301

Wolf, Craig

Custodian

 cwolf@cloud.edu347

Wright, Teresa

Custodian at the Geary County Campus

 twright@cloud.edu 

Wurtz, Cassie

Accounts Receivable Specialist

 cwurtz@cloud.edu205

Zabokrtsky, Jennifer

Director of the Geary County Campus

 jzabokrtsky@cloud.edu723

Zenger-Beneda, Nancy

Dean in the Division of Sciences and Business
Instructor in Speech and English

 zbeneda@cloud.edu242

Zohn, Rachel

Foundation Specialist

 rzoh@cloud.edu232