Cloud County Community College

Cloud County Community College

Concordia  •  Geary County  •  Online  •  Outreach

Geary Campus Directory

Complete Campus Directory

 NameEmailExtension 

Andrews, Keela

TRiO Geary County Campus Administrator

kandrews@cloud.edu732

Belcher, Whitney

Custodian

  

Carnes, Gwen

Instructor in Mathematics

gcarnes@cloud.edu727

Cheek, Lisa

Administrative Assistant to the Dean at the Geary County Campus

lcheek@cloud.edu710

Clark, David

Information Technology Technician

dclark@cloud.edu720

Edleston, Brenda

Division Dean of Geary County Campus

bedleston@cloud.edu715

Faulkner, Peggye

ABE/GED Instructor

pfaulkner@cloud.edu711

Figgs, Joel

Vice President for Enrollment Management & Student Services

jfiggs@cloud.edu319

Forman, Bob

Tutoring Center Paraprofessional

rforman@cloud.edu730

Fry, Maria

Administrative Assistant in Student Services

mfry@cloud.edu714

Harvey, Susan

Administrative Assistant in Business and Industry

sharvey@cloud.edu721

Hendrickson, Jessica

Custodian

  

Lamb, Dr. Craig

Instructor in Science

clamb@cloud.edu717Web page

Lamberty, Cindy

Instructor in Science

clamberty@cloud.edu712Web page

MacLafferty, Laura

Admissions Counselor/Military Liaison at the Geary County Campus

lmaclafferty@cloud.edu713

Maxson, Robert

Vice President for Administration Services

bmaxson@cloud.edu202

Pellegrin, Dr. Peter

Instructor in English
PTK Advisor

ppellegrin@cloud.edu722Web page

Pellegrin, Jeanette

On Line Advisor

jgregory@cloud.edu750

Preston, Christopher

Instructor in Mathematics

cpreston@cloud.edu716

Stimers, Mitch

Institutional Researcher

mstimers@cloud.edu725

Toone, Dr Danette

President of Cloud County Community College

dtoone@cloud.edu201Web page

Troupe, Cathy

Instructor in Science

ctroupe@cloud.edu718Web page

York, Jason

Director of Business and Industry Programs

jyork@cloud.edu719

Zabokrtsky, Jennifer

Coordinator of Student Services at the Geary County Campus

 

jzabokrtsky@cloud.edu723

Higher Learning Commission Mark of Affiliation

TwitterYouTubePicasaFacebook

Cloud County Community College

2221 Campus Drive   •   Concordia, KS 66901   •   800-729-5101


Military friendly school