Cloud County Community College

Cloud County Community College

Concordia  •  Geary County  •  Online  •  Outreach

Geary Campus Directory

Complete Campus Directory

 NameEmailExtension

Andrews, Keela

TRiO Student Support Services Director

kandrews@cloud.edu732

Belcher, Whitney

Custodian

  

Carnes, Gwen

Instructor in Mathematics

gcarnes@cloud.edu727

Christensen, Jeremy

Instructor in English

jchristensen@cloud.edu727

Clark, David

Information Technology Technician

dclark@cloud.edu720

Edleston, Brenda

Associate Vice President for the Geary County Campus

bedleston@cloud.edu715

Faulkner, Peggye

ABE/GED Instructor

pfaulkner@cloud.edu711

Figgs, Joel

Vice President for Enrollment Management & Student Services

jfiggs@cloud.edu319

Forman, Bob

Tutoring Center Paraprofessional

rforman@cloud.edu730

Harvey, Susan

Administrative Assistant in Business and Industry

sharvey@cloud.edu721

Hendrickson, Jessica

Custodian

  

Lamb, Dr. Craig

Instructor in Science

clamb@cloud.edu717

Lamberty, Cindy

Instructor in Science

clamberty@cloud.edu712

Preston, Christopher

Instructor in Mathematics

cpreston@cloud.edu716

Stimers, Mitch

Institutional Researcher

mstimers@cloud.edu725

Toone, Dr Danette

President of Cloud County Community College

dtoone@cloud.edu201

Troupe, Cathy

Instructor in Science

ctroupe@cloud.edu718

Wagner, Kimberly

Student Retention Specialist

kwagner@cloud.edu713

Wolfe, Brittany

Admissions Counselor/Military Liaison

bwolfe@cloud.edu750

York, Jason

Director of Business and Industry Programs

jyork@cloud.edu719

Zabokrtsky, Jennifer

Coordinator of Student Services at the Geary County Campus

 

jzabokrtsky@cloud.edu723

Higher Learning Commission Mark of Affiliation

TwitterYouTubePicasaFacebook

Cloud County Community College

2221 Campus Drive   •   Concordia, KS 66901   •   800-729-5101


Military friendly school